16231 - MV-MYSORE EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 40 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MV-MYSORE EXPRESS - 16231 runs from MV (MAYILADUTURAI J) to MYS (MYSORE JN). MV-MYSORE EXPRESS runs Daily. MV-MYSORE EXPRESS train departs from MAYILADUTURAI J at 17:50 hrs and arrives at MYSORE JN at 08:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KTMKUTRALAM17:5918:001 min9111
ADTADUTURAI18:1118:121 min20111
KMUKUMBAKONAM18:2418:251 min32111
PMLPAPANASAM18:3618:371 min46111
TJTHANJAVUR19:0519:105 mins71111
BALBUDALUR19:2419:251 min88211
TRBTIRUVERUMBUR19:4119:421 min111211
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI20:2520:3510 mins1212,311
TPTIRCHRPALI FORT20:4420:451 min125111
KLTKULITALAI21:1921:201 min158111
KRRKARUR21:5822:002 mins196311
PGRPUGALUR22:1922:201 min211111
EDERODE JN23:2023:3010 mins262411
SASALEM JN00:1800:202 mins324412
DPJDHARMAPURI02:1302:152 mins391112
HSRAHOSUR03:4303:452 mins483112
CRLMCARMELARAM04:1904:201 min518112
BNCEBANGALORE EAST04:4304:452 mins535112
BNCBANGALORE CANT05:0605:104 mins538112
SBCKSR BENGALURU05:5006:0010 mins542512
KGIKENGERI06:1906:201 min554312
MYAMANDYA07:2407:262 mins635212
MYSMYSORE JN08:30----680612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye