16230 - BSB-MYS BI WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
53 hrs 40 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSB-MYS BI WEEKLY EXP - 16230 runs from BSB (VARANASI JN) to MYS (MYSORE JN). BSB-MYS BI WEEKLY EXP runs on Fri undefined . BSB-MYS BI WEEKLY EXP train departs from VARANASI JN at 21:05 hrs and arrives at MYSORE JN at 02:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSBVARANASI JN--21:05--011
MZPMIRZAPUR22:4322:452 mins76311
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI00:3000:322 mins15712
STASATNA03:1003:2010 mins326112
MYRMAIHAR03:4303:452 mins362312
KTEKATNI04:3504:405 mins425512
JBPJABALPUR06:0006:1010 mins515112
NUNARSINGHPUR07:1307:152 mins599212
PPIPIPARIYA08:1308:152 mins693212
ETITARSI JN09:4009:5010 mins760612
KNWKHANDWA13:4013:455 mins944212
BSLBHUSAVAL JN15:2515:305 mins1067312
MMRMANMAD JN18:0018:055 mins1251412
KPGKOPARGAON19:3819:402 mins1293112
ANGAHMADNAGAR22:1022:133 mins1404112
DDDAUND JN00:1500:205 mins1488213
SURSOLAPUR JN04:2004:255 mins1676313
KLBGKALABURAGI JN07:2707:303 mins178913
WADIWADI08:1008:155 mins18252,313
YGYADGIR08:5308:552 mins1864113
KSNKRISHNA09:2309:252 mins1908113
RCRAICHUR09:5309:552 mins193313
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD10:2910:301 min1961113
ADADONI10:5811:002 mins2002113
GTLGUNTAKAL JN11:5512:1015 mins2054613
BAYBELLARY JN14:1314:152 mins2104413
CTACHITRADURG18:2818:302 mins2255113
DRUKADUR20:1320:152 mins236313
ASKARSIKERE JN20:4520:505 mins240213
TKTUMKUR22:2822:302 mins249813
YPRYASVANTPUR JN23:2823:302 mins256213
SBCKSR BENGALURU00:1000:155 mins2568814
KGIKENGERI00:3400:351 min258014
MYAMANDYA01:2801:302 mins266114
MYSMYSORE JN02:45----270614

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye