16229 - MYS-BSB BI-WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
52 hrs 40 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MYS-BSB BI-WEEKLY EXP - 16229 runs from MYS (MYSORE JN) to BSB (VARANASI JN). MYS-BSB BI-WEEKLY EXP runs on Tue Fri . MYS-BSB BI-WEEKLY EXP train departs from MYSORE JN at 07:20 hrs and arrives at VARANASI JN at 12:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MYSMYSORE JN--07:20--0511
MYAMANDYA07:5808:002 mins46311
KGIKENGERI09:0909:101 min127211
SBCKSR BENGALURU09:5510:0510 mins139811
YPRYASVANTPUR JN10:2010:255 mins144311
TKTUMKUR11:1811:202 mins208111
ASKARSIKERE JN13:0013:055 mins304211
DRUKADUR13:3913:401 min343211
CTACHITRADURG15:3315:352 mins451111
BAYBELLARY JN18:1518:205 mins602211
GTLGUNTAKAL JN19:0519:1510 mins65311
ADADONI20:0820:102 mins704411
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD20:4920:501 min745311
RCRAICHUR21:2321:252 mins773111
KSNKRISHNA21:4521:505 mins799211
YGYADGIR22:2322:252 mins842211
WADIWADI00:1000:155 mins881212
KLBGKALABURAGI JN00:5701:003 mins91812
SURSOLAPUR JN03:0503:105 mins1031412
DDDAUND JN06:3006:355 mins12182,612
ANGAHMADNAGAR08:4708:503 mins1302112
KPGKOPARGAON10:5811:002 mins1413112
MMRMANMAD JN12:3012:355 mins1455512
BSLBHUSAVAL JN15:2015:255 mins1639412
KNWKHANDWA18:1018:155 mins1762312
ETITARSI JN21:2521:3510 mins1946512
PPIPIPARIYA22:3322:352 mins2013112
NUNARSINGHPUR23:4823:502 mins2107112
JBPJABALPUR01:2001:3010 mins2191513
KTEKATNI02:4002:455 mins2282213
MYRMAIHAR03:3503:372 mins2345113
STASATNA04:0504:1510 mins2380213
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI08:0008:022 mins254913
MZPMIRZAPUR09:2509:272 mins2630213
BSBVARANASI JN12:00----2706713

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye