16228 - TLGP-MYS EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 25 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TLGP-MYS EXP - 16228 runs from TLGP (TALGUPPA) to MYS (MYSORE JN). TLGP-MYS EXP runs Daily. TLGP-MYS EXP train departs from TALGUPPA at 20:20 hrs and arrives at MYSORE JN at 07:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SRFSAGAR JAMBAGARU20:3820:402 mins15-11
ANFANANDAPURAM21:0921:101 min42-11
KMSIKUMSI21:4421:451 min72-11
SMETSHIMOGA TOWN22:2522:305 mins98-11
SMESHIMOGA22:3422:351 min100-11
BDVTBHADRAVATI22:4822:502 mins116-11
TKETARIKERE JN23:0823:102 mins136-11
RRBBIRUR JN23:3823:402 mins161-11
ASKARSIKERE JN00:4000:455 mins206-12
TTRTIPTUR01:1001:122 mins231-12
TKTUMKUR02:3302:352 mins302-12
YPRYASVANTPUR JN03:2803:302 mins366-12
MWMMALLESWARAM03:3803:402 mins369-12
SBCKSR BENGALURU04:2004:3010 mins371-12
NYHNAYANDAHALLI04:4404:451 min379-12
KGIKENGERI04:5104:521 min384-12
BIDBIDADI05:0705:081 min401-12
RMGMRAMANAGARAM05:1905:201 min416-12
CPTCHANNAPATNA05:2905:301 min427-12
MADMADDUR05:4405:451 min445-12
HNKHANAKERE05:5405:551 min454-12
MYAMANDYA06:0906:101 min464-12
YYELIYUR06:1906:201 min472-12
BDRLBYADARAHALLI06:2906:301 min481-12
PANPPANDAVAPURA06:3906:401 min490-12
SSHRIRANGAPATNA06:4706:481 min495-12
NHYNAGANAHALLI07:0407:051 min501-12
MYSMYSORE JN07:45----510-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye