16227 - MYS TLGP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 45 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MYS TLGP EXP - 16227 runs from MYS (MYSORE JN) to TLGP (TALGUPPA). MYS TLGP EXP runs Daily. MYS TLGP EXP train departs from MYSORE JN at 19:30 hrs and arrives at TALGUPPA at 07:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MYSMYSORE JN--19:30--0-11
NHYNAGANAHALLI19:3419:351 min9-11
SSHRIRANGAPATNA19:4619:471 min15-11
PANPPANDAVAPURA19:5419:551 min20-11
BDRLBYADARAHALLI19:5819:591 min29-11
YYELIYUR20:0720:081 min38-11
MYAMANDYA20:2320:252 mins45-11
HNKHANAKERE20:2820:291 min55-11
MADMADDUR20:4420:451 min65-11
SETSETTIHALLY20:5320:541 min76-11
CPTCHANNAPATNA20:5921:001 min83-11
RMGMRAMANAGARAM21:0921:101 min94-11
BIDBIDADI21:2421:251 min109-11
HJLHEJJALA21:3221:331 min115-11
KGIKENGERI21:3921:401 min126-11
GNBJNANA BHARATI HALT21:4421:451 min130-11
NYHNAYANDAHALLI21:5421:551 min131-11
SBCKSR BENGALURU22:5523:005 mins138-11
MWMMALLESWARAM23:0723:081 min141-11
YPRYASVANTPUR JN23:1523:172 mins144-11
TKTUMKUR00:1800:202 mins207-12
TTRTIPTUR01:3801:402 mins278-12
ASKARSIKERE JN02:3002:355 mins303-12
RRBBIRUR JN03:2303:252 mins348-12
TKETARIKERE JN03:5003:522 mins373-12
BDVTBHADRAVATI04:1804:202 mins393-12
SMESHIMOGA04:3404:351 min409-12
SMETSHIMOGA TOWN04:4504:505 mins411-12
KMSIKUMSI05:1905:201 min436-12
ANFANANDAPURAM05:5906:001 min466-12
SRFSAGAR JAMBAGARU06:3306:352 mins493-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye