16220 - TPTY-CMNR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 55 minsvia 43 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TPTY-CMNR EXP - 16220 runs from TPTY (TIRUPATI) to CMNR (CHAMARAJANAGAR). TPTY-CMNR EXP runs Daily. TPTY-CMNR EXP train departs from TIRUPATI at 21:35 hrs and arrives at CHAMARAJANAGAR at 12:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CGICHANDRAGIRI21:4421:451 min1211
KENKOTALA21:5121:521 min1511
PAMPANAPAKAM22:0622:071 min3011
PAKPAKALA JN22:2322:252 mins4211
PTTPUTALAPATTU22:3922:401 min5711
CTOCHITTOR22:5823:002 mins7211
KPDKATPADI JN00:0500:105 mins10412
GYMGUDIYATTAM00:3800:402 mins12912
VLTVALATHOOR00:4900:501 min13912
ABAMBUR01:0301:052 mins15712
VNVANIYAMBADI01:1801:202 mins17312
JTJJOLARPETTAI02:0802:102 mins18812
SKPTSOMANAYAKKANPTI02:1902:201 min19812
PUPATCHUR02:2902:301 min20612
MARMULANUR02:3902:401 min22012
KPNKUPPAM02:5803:002 mins23212
GDPGUDUPULLI03:0903:101 min24212
BSMBISANATTAM03:1903:201 min24712
KSMKAMASAMUDRAM03:2903:301 min25412
BWTBANGARAPET04:0804:102 mins26612
TCLTYAKAL04:2404:251 min27812
MLOMALUR04:4404:451 min29312
DKNDEVANGONTHI04:5404:551 min30512
WFDWHITEFIELD05:1305:152 mins31312
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM05:5806:002 mins32112
BYPLBAIYYAPPANAHALI06:0906:101 min32412
BNCEBANGALORE EAST06:1406:151 min32712
BNCBANGALORE CANT06:2306:252 mins33012
SBCKSR BENGALURU06:5507:2025 mins33412
NYHNAYANDAHALLI07:3307:341 min34212
KGIKENGERI07:3907:401 min34712
BIDBIDADI07:5407:551 min36412
RMGMRAMANAGARAM08:0708:081 min37912
CPTCHANNAPATNA08:1708:181 min39012
MADMADDUR08:3408:351 min40812
MYAMANDYA08:5809:002 mins42712
PANPPANDAVAPURA09:2309:252 mins45312
SSHRIRANGAPATNA09:3109:321 min45812
MYSMYSORE JN10:3010:4010 mins47312
CMJCHAMARAJAPURAM10:4510:461 min47512
APASHOKAPURAM10:5210:531 min47812
NTWNANJANGUD TOWN11:1811:202 mins49812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye