16218 - SNSI-MYS EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 5 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SNSI-MYS EXPRESS - 16218 runs from SNSI (SAINAGAR SIRIDI) to MYS (MYSORE JN). SNSI-MYS EXPRESS runs on Tue . SNSI-MYS EXPRESS train departs from SAINAGAR SIRIDI at 23:55 hrs and arrives at MYSORE JN at 06:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PBPUNTAMBA00:1500:4025 mins17212
BAPBELAPUR01:0001:022 mins37112
ANGAHMADNAGAR02:1002:133 mins104112
DDDAUND JN04:1504:205 mins1882,612
KWVKURDUVADI06:4306:452 mins297312
SURSOLAPUR JN08:4008:455 mins376212
NBLNIMBAL09:5910:001 min44812
BJPBIJAPUR11:2011:255 mins485212
BGKBAGALKOT13:1813:202 mins582212
GDGGADAG JN15:4515:505 mins675312
KBLKOPPAL16:5416:551 min732112
HPTHOSPET JN17:4517:505 mins760112
BAYBELLARY JN19:1819:202 mins825312
GTLGUNTAKAL JN20:1520:205 mins876412
ATPANANTAPUR21:3821:402 mins943212
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN22:5523:005 mins97712
HUPHINDUPUR00:1300:152 mins1056213
YNKYELAHANKA JN.02:1402:151 min1139213
BNCBANGALORE CANT02:5002:555 mins1161113
SBCKSR BENGALURU03:1503:3015 mins1165513
KGIKENGERI03:4703:481 min1178313
MYAMANDYA04:4804:502 mins1258313
MYSMYSORE JN06:00----1304413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye