16217 - MYS-SNSI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 0 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MYS-SNSI EXPRESS - 16217 runs from MYS (MYSORE JN) to SNSI (SAINAGAR SIRIDI). MYS-SNSI EXPRESS runs on Mon . MYS-SNSI EXPRESS train departs from MYSORE JN at 05:30 hrs and arrives at SAINAGAR SIRIDI at 11:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MYSMYSORE JN--05:30--0511
MYAMANDYA06:0906:101 min46111
KGIKENGERI07:1307:152 mins127211
SBCKSR BENGALURU08:0008:1515 mins139511
BNCBANGALORE CANT08:2508:272 mins143211
YNKYELAHANKA JN.08:5608:582 mins165111
HUPHINDUPUR10:1310:152 mins248111
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN12:2012:255 mins327211
ATPANANTAPUR13:0913:101 min36111
GTLGUNTAKAL JN14:2014:255 mins429111
BAYBELLARY JN15:4015:455 mins4792,411
HPTHOSPET JN16:5517:005 mins544111
KBLKOPPAL17:3117:321 min572111
GDGGADAG JN18:5519:005 mins62911
BGKBAGALKOT20:4020:455 mins723111
BJPBIJAPUR23:5000:1020 mins819112
NBLNIMBAL00:2900:301 min856112
SURSOLAPUR JN03:0503:105 mins929312
KWVKURDUVADI04:1004:111 min1007312
DDDAUND JN06:3006:355 mins1116212
ANGAHMADNAGAR08:4708:503 mins1200212
BAPBELAPUR10:0310:052 mins1267112
PBPUNTAMBA10:4310:452 mins128712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye