16216 - CHAMUNDI EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 50 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHAMUNDI EXPRES - 16216 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to MYS (MYSORE JN). CHAMUNDI EXPRES runs Daily. CHAMUNDI EXPRES train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 18:15 hrs and arrives at MYSORE JN at 21:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KGIKENGERI18:3418:351 min13311
BIDBIDADI18:4918:501 min31311
RMGMRAMANAGARAM19:0319:052 mins45311
CPTCHANNAPATNA19:1419:151 min56211
MADMADDUR19:3419:351 min75111
MYAMANDYA19:4819:502 mins94211
PANPPANDAVAPURA20:1920:201 min120211
SSHRIRANGAPATNA20:2620:271 min124111
MYSMYSORE JN21:05----139611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye