16215 - MYS-SBC CHAMUNDI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 50 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MYS-SBC CHAMUNDI EXP - 16215 runs from MYS (MYSORE JN) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). MYS-SBC CHAMUNDI EXP runs Daily. MYS-SBC CHAMUNDI EXP train departs from MYSORE JN at 06:45 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 09:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MYSMYSORE JN--06:45--0111
SSHRIRANGAPATNA06:5907:001 min15111
PANPPANDAVAPURA07:0407:051 min19211
MYAMANDYA07:2907:301 min45211
MADMADDUR07:4907:501 min64311
CPTCHANNAPATNA08:0908:101 min83211
RMGMRAMANAGARAM08:2408:251 min94211
BIDBIDADI08:3908:401 min109211
KGIKENGERI09:0409:051 min126211
SBCKSR BENGALURU09:35----1395,911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye