16210 - AJMER EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
46 hrs 55 minsvia 45 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AJMER EXPRESS - 16210 runs from MYS (MYSORE JN) to AII (AJMER). AJMER EXPRESS runs on Tue Fri . AJMER EXPRESS train departs from MYSORE JN at 18:35 hrs and arrives at AJMER at 17:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MYSMYSORE JN--18:35--0511
MYAMANDYA19:0819:102 mins4511
RMGMRAMANAGARAM19:4919:501 min94211
SBCKSR BENGALURU21:3021:5020 mins138811
YPRYASVANTPUR JN22:0322:052 mins14411
TKTUMKUR23:0323:052 mins207111
TTRTIPTUR00:0500:061 min277212
ASKARSIKERE JN00:4000:455 mins30312
RRBBIRUR JN01:2801:302 mins34812
DVGDAVANGERE03:0803:102 mins46212
HRRHARIHAR03:2803:302 mins47612
RNRRANIBENNUR03:5303:552 mins49812
HVRHAVERI04:2304:252 mins53112
UBLHUBLI JN06:3006:355 mins606112
DWRDHARWAR06:5807:002 mins627112
LDLONDA JN08:2308:252 mins697212
BGMBELGAUM09:3509:405 mins748112
MRJMIRAJ JN12:4012:455 mins885112
SLISANGLI12:5713:003 mins892112
KOVKIRLOSKARVADI13:2413:251 min92612
KRDKARAD13:5714:003 mins960112
STRSATARA15:0215:053 mins1019112
PUNEPUNE JN18:4518:505 mins1164312
LNLLONAVALA19:5920:001 min1228212
KJTKARJAT20:4820:502 mins1256212
KYNKALYAN JN21:2721:303 mins1302712
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD22:0822:102 mins1316412
BSRVASAI ROAD22:4522:505 mins1343612
PLGPALGHAR23:3623:382 mins138312
VAPIVAPI00:5000:522 mins1464113
BLVALSAD01:1301:185 mins1490213
STSURAT02:4502:5510 mins1559113
BHBHARUCH JN03:3903:412 mins1617313
BRCVADODARA JN04:3804:5214 mins1688213
ANNDANAND JN05:2405:251 min1724213
NDNADIAD JN05:4105:421 min1742213
ADIAHMEDABAD JN06:5507:0510 mins1788613
MSHMAHESANA JN09:0609:082 mins1856213
PNUPALANPUR JN10:5010:544 mins1921113
ABRABU ROAD11:4511:5510 mins1974213
PDWAPINDWARA12:2912:312 mins201813
FAFALNA13:1613:182 mins2073113
MJMARWAR JN14:3014:322 mins213913
SODSOJAT ROAD14:5114:532 mins2160113
BERBEAWAR16:0616:082 mins222713

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye