16209 - AII MYS EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
48 hrs 30 minsvia 44 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AII MYS EXPRESS - 16209 runs from AII (AJMER) to MYS (MYSORE JN). AII MYS EXPRESS runs on Sun Sat . AII MYS EXPRESS train departs from AJMER at 05:30 hrs and arrives at MYSORE JN at 06:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BERBEAWAR06:1106:132 mins52-11
SODSOJAT ROAD07:0107:032 mins119-11
MJMARWAR JN07:3807:402 mins140-11
FAFALNA08:2808:302 mins206-11
PDWAPINDWARA09:1309:152 mins261-11
ABRABU ROAD10:1010:2010 mins305-11
PNUPALANPUR JN11:5011:522 mins358-11
MSHMAHESANA JN13:0513:072 mins423-11
ADIAHMEDABAD JN14:3514:4510 mins491-11
NDNADIAD JN15:3815:391 min537-11
ANNDANAND JN16:0216:042 mins555-11
BRCVADODARA JN16:4716:5710 mins591-11
BHBHARUCH JN17:4517:472 mins661-11
STSURAT19:0519:1510 mins720-11
BLVALSAD20:2320:252 mins788-11
VAPIVAPI20:5020:522 mins812-11
BSRVASAI ROAD23:3523:4510 mins935-11
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD00:0800:102 mins962-12
KYNKALYAN JN01:0201:053 mins976-12
KJTKARJAT01:5802:002 mins1022-12
LNLLONAVALA02:4202:453 mins1050-12
PUNEPUNE JN04:1504:205 mins1114-12
STRSATARA07:1207:153 mins1259-12
KRDKARAD08:0708:103 mins1318-12
SLISANGLI09:2709:303 mins1386-12
MRJMIRAJ JN10:1510:205 mins1393-12
BGMBELGAUM13:0513:105 mins1531-12
LDLONDA JN14:1514:172 mins1582-12
DWRDHARWAR15:5315:552 mins1652-12
UBLHUBLI JN17:0017:1010 mins1672-12
HVRHAVERI18:2518:272 mins1747-12
RNRRANIBENNUR19:0819:102 mins1780-12
HRRHARIHAR19:3319:352 mins1811-12
DVGDAVANGERE19:5319:552 mins1825-12
RRBBIRUR JN21:4821:502 mins1939-12
ASKARSIKERE JN22:5022:555 mins1985-12
TTRTIPTUR23:2323:252 mins2010-12
TKTUMKUR01:0801:102 mins2081-13
YPRYASVANTPUR JN02:3002:355 mins2144-13
MWMMALLESWARAM02:4302:452 mins2147-13
SBCKSR BENGALURU03:1503:3015 mins2149-13
RMGMRAMANAGARAM04:0804:102 mins2194-13
MYAMANDYA04:4804:502 mins2242-13
MYSMYSORE JN06:00----2288-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye