16205 - TLGP-MYS INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 15 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TLGP-MYS INTERCITY EXP - 16205 runs from TLGP (TALGUPPA) to MYS (MYSORE JN). TLGP-MYS INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. TLGP-MYS INTERCITY EXP train departs from TALGUPPA at 15:00 hrs and arrives at MYSORE JN at 22:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SRFSAGAR JAMBAGARU15:1815:202 mins15111
ANFANANDAPURAM15:4415:451 min42111
SMETSHIMOGA TOWN16:5016:555 mins98311
BDVTBHADRAVATI17:1317:152 mins116111
TKETARIKERE JN17:2917:301 min136111
RRBBIRUR JN18:0318:052 mins161211
DRUKADUR18:1318:152 mins16711
ASKARSIKERE JN19:0019:055 mins20611
HASHASSAN19:4819:502 mins253111
HLNHOLE NARSIPUR20:1920:201 min285111
KRNRKRISHNARAJANAGAR21:1421:151 min33811
MYSMYSORE JN22:15----373611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye