16192 - TEN-TBM ANTYODAYA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 30 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TEN-TBM ANTYODAYA EXP - 16192 runs from TEN (TIRUNELVELI) to TBM (TAMBARAM). TEN-TBM ANTYODAYA EXP runs Daily. TEN-TBM ANTYODAYA EXP train departs from TIRUNELVELI at 17:15 hrs and arrives at TAMBARAM at 09:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN19:1419:151 min11311
MDUMADURAI JN20:0520:105 mins15711
DGDINDIGUL JN21:2321:252 mins22211
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI22:4022:455 mins31611
TJTHANJAVUR23:4523:472 mins36611
KMUKUMBAKONAM00:4500:472 mins40512
MVMAYILADUTURAI J01:1801:202 mins43712
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM05:1005:3020 mins55812
CGLCHENGALPATTU08:2808:302 mins66112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye