16188 - ERS-KIK EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 5 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ERS-KIK EXP - 16188 runs from ERS (ERNAKULAM JN) to KIK (KARAIKAL). ERS-KIK EXP runs Daily. ERS-KIK EXP train departs from ERNAKULAM JN at 21:45 hrs and arrives at KARAIKAL at 11:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ERSERNAKULAM JN--21:45--0511
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN21:5221:542 mins3111
IPLIDAPPALLI22:0422:051 min9211
AWYALUVA22:1822:202 mins20311
AFKANGAMALI22:2922:301 min2911
CKICHALAKUDI22:4422:451 min4411
IJKIRINJALAKUDA22:5422:551 min5111
TCRTHRISUR00:0200:053 mins75212
WKIWADAKANCHERI00:3000:311 min91212
OTPOTTAPPALAM01:0401:051 min120112
PGTPALAKKAD01:3701:403 mins152412
PTJPODANUR JN02:4902:501 min20012
CBECOIMBATORE JN02:5803:002 mins20612
TUPTIRUPPUR03:4303:452 mins256212
EDERODE JN04:5005:0010 mins30712
KMDKODUMUDI05:2905:301 min345112
PGRPUGALUR05:4405:451 min357112
KRRKARUR05:5806:002 mins37212
KLTKULITALAI06:3906:401 min411112
TPTIRCHRPALI FORT07:2907:301 min44412
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI07:5008:0010 mins448112
BALBUDALUR08:2908:301 min48012
TJTHANJAVUR08:4308:452 mins498112
NMJNIDAMANGALAM09:1409:151 min528112
TVRTHIRUVARUR JN09:3509:405 mins552112
NGTNAGAPPATTINAM10:1010:155 mins575112
NCRNAGORE10:3110:321 min582112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye