16187 - KIK-ERSEXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 45 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KIK-ERSEXP - 16187 runs from KIK (KARAIKAL) to ERS (ERNAKULAM JN). KIK-ERSEXP runs Daily. KIK-ERSEXP train departs from KARAIKAL at 16:15 hrs and arrives at ERNAKULAM JN at 07:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NCRNAGORE16:2816:302 mins10111
NGTNAGAPPATTINAM16:4316:485 mins17111
TVRTHIRUVARUR JN17:2017:3010 mins41111
NMJNIDAMANGALAM17:5417:551 min65111
TJTHANJAVUR18:2318:252 mins95111
BALBUDALUR18:4018:411 min112211
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI19:5520:0510 mins1451,211
TPTIRCHRPALI FORT20:1920:201 min149111
KLTKULITALAI20:4820:502 mins182111
KRRKARUR21:3321:352 mins22011
PGRPUGALUR21:5421:551 min235111
KMDKODUMUDI22:0822:102 mins248111
EDERODE JN23:0023:055 mins286411
UKLUTTUKULI23:3923:401 min32311
TUPTIRUPPUR00:0300:052 mins336112
CBECOIMBATORE JN01:1701:203 mins386112
PTJPODANUR JN01:3401:351 min39212
PGTPALAKKAD02:5703:003 mins441312
OTPOTTAPPALAM03:2403:251 min472212
WKIWADAKANCHERI04:1404:151 min501112
TCRTHRISUR04:3204:353 mins517112
IJKIRINJALAKUDA04:5404:551 min541112
CKICHALAKUDI05:0105:021 min547112
AFKANGAMALI05:2405:251 min56312
AWYALUVA05:3805:402 mins572112
IPLIDAPPALLI05:5405:551 min583112
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN06:0806:102 mins589212
ERSERNAKULAM JN07:00----591512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye