16181 - MS-SCT SILAMBU TRI-WKLY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 10 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MS-SCT SILAMBU TRI-WKLY - 16181 runs from MS (CHENNAI EGMORE) to SCT (SENGOTTAI). MS-SCT SILAMBU TRI-WKLY runs on Mon Thurs undefined . MS-SCT SILAMBU TRI-WKLY train departs from CHENNAI EGMORE at 20:40 hrs and arrives at SENGOTTAI at 09:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TBMTAMBARAM21:0821:102 mins26811
CGLCHENGALPATTU21:3821:402 mins56611
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR22:0422:051 min9211
VMVILLUPURAM JN23:1023:155 mins15911
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN00:0500:072 mins21412
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI02:1502:2510 mins337412
PDKTPUDUKKOTTAI03:0903:101 min389212
CTNDCHETTINAD03:3403:351 min41412
KKDIKARAIKKUDI JN03:5303:552 mins42612
DKODEVAKOTTAI ROAD04:0204:031 min431112
SVGASIVAGANGA04:3904:401 min46712
MNMMANAMADURAI JN05:1005:155 mins48712
NKKNARIKKUDI05:3905:401 min50812
TCHTIRUCHCHULI05:5405:551 min52112
APKARUPPUKKOTTAI06:0406:051 min53212
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN06:4306:452 mins55412
TTLTIRUTTANGAL07:0107:021 min575112
SVKSSIVAKASI07:0907:101 min57812
SVPRSRIVILLIPUTTUR07:2407:251 min59512
RJPMRAJAPALAYAM07:3907:401 min60612
SNKLSANKARANKOVIL08:0408:051 min63912
PBKSPMBAKVL SHANDY08:1908:201 min65112
KDNLKADAYANALLUR08:3408:351 min66012
TSITENKASI JN08:5809:002 mins67612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye