16180 - MQ-MS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 30 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MQ-MS - 16180 runs from MQ (MANNARGUDI) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). MQ-MS runs Daily. MQ-MS train departs from MANNARGUDI at 22:25 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 05:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NMJNIDAMANGALAM22:3822:402 mins13111
TVRTHIRUVARUR JN23:0323:052 mins3811
MVMAYILADUTURAI J23:4023:422 mins76111
SYSIRKAZHI00:0400:051 min96112
CDMCHIDAMBARAM00:2300:252 mins113112
VMVILLUPURAM JN02:4002:5010 mins198312
CGLCHENGALPATTU04:2304:252 mins301512
TBMTAMBARAM04:5304:552 mins331612
MBMMAMBALAM05:1305:152 mins349312
MSCHENNAI EGMORE05:55----356312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye