16176 - KIK-MS EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 15 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KIK-MS EXP - 16176 runs from KIK (KARAIKAL) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). KIK-MS EXP runs Daily. KIK-MS EXP train departs from KARAIKAL at 21:00 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 05:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NCRNAGORE21:1321:152 mins10111
NGTNAGAPPATTINAM21:2821:3810 mins17211
TVRTHIRUVARUR JN22:1522:2510 mins41111
PEMPERALAM JN22:5022:511 min63111
MVMAYILADUTURAI J23:1523:205 mins79111
SYSIRKAZHI23:4623:471 min99111
CDMCHIDAMBARAM00:0300:052 mins116112
CUPJCUDDALORE PORT JN00:4000:422 mins154112
VMVILLUPURAM JN02:0502:1510 mins201512
TMVTINDIVANAM02:4802:502 mins238112
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR03:1303:152 mins268412
CGLCHENGALPATTU03:4803:502 mins304612
TBMTAMBARAM04:1804:202 mins334612
MSCHENNAI EGMORE05:15----359612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye