16175 - MS-KIK EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 25 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MS-KIK EXP - 16175 runs from MS (CHENNAI EGMORE) to KIK (KARAIKAL). MS-KIK EXP runs Daily. MS-KIK EXP train departs from CHENNAI EGMORE at 22:00 hrs and arrives at KARAIKAL at 06:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TBMTAMBARAM22:2822:302 mins25811
CGLCHENGALPATTU22:5823:002 mins56611
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR23:2323:252 mins91311
TMVTINDIVANAM23:4823:502 mins121211
VMVILLUPURAM JN00:4000:455 mins158412
CUPJCUDDALORE PORT JN01:4401:451 min205112
CDMCHIDAMBARAM02:3302:352 mins243112
SYSIRKAZHI02:5402:551 min260112
MVMAYILADUTURAI J03:2503:272 mins280112
PEMPERALAM JN03:4403:451 min296112
TVRTHIRUVARUR JN04:1004:2010 mins319112
NGTNAGAPPATTINAM04:4504:5510 mins342112
NCRNAGORE05:1305:152 mins349112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye