16128 - GUV CHENNAI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 10 minsvia 46 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GUV CHENNAI EXP - 16128 runs from GUV (GURUVAYUR) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). GUV CHENNAI EXP runs Daily. GUV CHENNAI EXP train departs from GURUVAYUR at 21:35 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 20:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNQPUNKUNNAM21:5421:551 min21-11
TCRTHRISUR21:5722:003 mins23-11
CKICHALAKUDI22:2722:281 min53-11
AFKANGAMALI22:4122:421 min68-11
AWYALUVA22:5322:552 mins77-11
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN23:1323:152 mins94-11
ERSERNAKULAM JN23:3523:405 mins97-11
SRTLCHERTHALA00:2400:251 min130-12
ALLPALAPPUZHA00:4200:453 mins153-12
AMPAAMBALA PUZHA00:5400:551 min166-12
HADHARIPAD01:1901:201 min184-12
KYJKAYANKULAM01:4801:502 mins197-12
QLNKOLLAM JN02:1502:205 mins238-12
PVUPARAVUR02:4402:451 min250-12
VAKVARKALA02:5903:001 min261-12
KVUKADAKAVUR03:0903:101 min270-12
CRYCHIRAYINKEEZH03:1403:151 min273-12
NYYNEYYATTINKARA04:2004:211 min319-12
KZTKULITTHURAI04:4204:431 min340-12
ERLERANIEL05:1005:111 min355-12
NCJNAGARCOIL JN06:0506:1510 mins373-12
AAYARALVAYMOLI06:2906:301 min386-12
VLYVALLIYUR06:4406:451 min404-12
NNNNANGUNERI06:5406:551 min418-12
TENTIRUNELVELI08:3008:355 mins446-12
MEJMANIYACHCHI JN09:3009:355 mins475-12
CVPKOVILPATTI10:0910:101 min512-12
SRTSATUR10:2910:301 min533-12
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN11:0311:052 mins560-12
MDUMADURAI JN12:1012:155 mins603-12
SDNSHOLAVANDAN12:3712:381 min624-12
DGDINDIGUL JN13:1513:172 mins669-12
MPAMANAPARAI14:0914:101 min727-12
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI14:4014:455 mins763-12
SRGMSRIRANGAM15:0915:101 min769-12
ALUARIYALUR16:0416:051 min827-12
PNDMPENNADAM16:2916:301 min862-12
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN16:4516:472 mins880-12
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM17:4017:455 mins935-12
TMVTINDIVANAM18:1818:202 mins972-12
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR18:4318:452 mins1002-12
CGLCHENGALPATTU19:1819:202 mins1038-12
TBMTAMBARAM19:4819:502 mins1069-12
MBMMAMBALAM20:0820:102 mins1087-12
MSCHENNAI EGMORE20:45----1093-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye