16116 - PDY-MS EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 55 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PDY-MS EXP - 16116 runs from PDY (PONDICHERRY) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). PDY-MS EXP runs Daily. PDY-MS EXP train departs from PONDICHERRY at 05:35 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 09:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VIVILLIANUR05:4105:421 min8111
CBUC BABUSAMUDRAM05:4805:491 min16111
VMVILLUPURAM JN06:2306:252 mins38111
TMVTINDIVANAM06:5807:002 mins75211
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR07:2307:252 mins105311
MMKMADURANTAKAM07:3807:402 mins116111
CGLCHENGALPATTU08:1308:152 mins141711
TBMTAMBARAM08:4808:502 mins171611
TLMTRISULAM08:5909:001 min17911
MSCHENNAI EGMORE09:30----196111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye