16115 - MS-PDY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 15 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MS-PDY EXP - 16115 runs from MS (CHENNAI EGMORE) to PDY (PONDICHERRY). MS-PDY EXP runs Daily. MS-PDY EXP train departs from CHENNAI EGMORE at 18:10 hrs and arrives at PONDICHERRY at 22:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TLMTRISULAM18:2918:301 min1811
TBMTAMBARAM18:4318:452 mins26811
CGLCHENGALPATTU19:1319:152 mins56611
MMKMADURANTAKAM19:3319:352 mins81111
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR19:4819:502 mins9211
TMVTINDIVANAM20:2320:252 mins12211
VMVILLUPURAM JN21:1821:202 mins159411
CBUC BABUSAMUDRAM21:3921:401 min181111
VIVILLIANUR21:4621:471 min189111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye