16106 - TCN - MS EXP Train Schedule

TCN - MS EXP16106
runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 25 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TCN - MS EXP - 16106 runs from TCN (TIRUCHENDUR) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). TCN - MS EXP runs Daily. TCN - MS EXP train departs from TIRUCHENDUR at 19:00 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 11:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KZYKAYALPATTINAM19:0919:101 min8111
ANYARUMUGANERI19:1419:151 min10111
KZBKURUMBUR19:2119:221 min16111
NZTNAZARETH19:2919:301 min23111
SVVSRIVAIKUNTAM19:4219:431 min34111
SDNRSEYDUNGANALLUR19:5419:551 min46111
TENTIRUNELVELI20:1520:3015 mins62111
MEJMANIYACHCHI JN20:5921:001 min91111
CVPKOVILPATTI21:2921:301 min127111
SRTSATUR21:4921:501 min148111
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN22:1822:202 mins175111
MDUMADURAI JN23:4523:505 mins21811
KQNKODAIKANAL ROAD00:2000:222 mins259112
DGDINDIGUL JN01:0801:102 mins28412
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI03:1503:205 mins379412
TJTHANJAVUR04:0504:072 mins428112
PMLPAPANASAM04:2904:301 min453112
KMUKUMBAKONAM04:4604:471 min468112
MVMAYILADUTURAI J05:5005:555 mins499112
SYSIRKAZHI06:1606:171 min519112
CDMCHIDAMBARAM06:3406:351 min536112
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM08:1508:2510 mins62112
TMVTINDIVANAM08:5909:001 min65812
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR09:2309:252 mins688412
CGLCHENGALPATTU09:5810:002 mins724512
TBMTAMBARAM10:2810:302 mins754612
MSCHENNAI EGMORE11:25----779512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye