16102 - QLN-MS EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 35 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The QLN-MS EXPRESS - 16102 runs from QLN (KOLLAM JN) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). QLN-MS EXPRESS runs Daily. QLN-MS EXPRESS train departs from KOLLAM JN at 11:55 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 03:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
QLNKOLLAM JN--11:55--0-11
KUVKUNDARA12:1212:131 min13-11
KKZKOTTARAKARA12:2312:241 min25-11
AVSAUVANESWSAREM12:3312:341 min36-11
PUUPUNALUR12:4012:5010 mins44-11
EDNEDAMANN13:1413:151 min53-11
TMLTENMALAI13:4013:422 mins66-11
AYVARYANKAVU14:0814:102 mins78-11
SCTSENGOTTAI15:0515:105 mins94-11
TSITENKASI JN15:2315:252 mins101-11
KDNLKADAYANALLUR15:3915:401 min117-11
SNKLSANKARANKOVIL16:0016:022 mins138-11
RJPMRAJAPALAYAM16:2416:262 mins171-11
SVPRSRIVILLIPUTTUR16:3916:401 min182-11
SVKSSIVAKASI16:5016:511 min199-11
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN17:2817:302 mins224-11
MDUMADURAI JN18:3018:355 mins267-11
DGDINDIGUL JN19:5520:005 mins329-11
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI21:1521:2510 mins423-11
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN23:2023:222 mins546-11
VMVILLUPURAM JN00:2000:255 mins600-12
CGLCHENGALPATTU02:0002:055 mins703-12
TBMTAMBARAM02:3802:402 mins734-12
MSCHENNAI EGMORE03:30----759-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye