16101 - MS-QLN EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 45 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MS-QLN EXPRESS - 16101 runs from MS (CHENNAI EGMORE) to QLN (KOLLAM JN). MS-QLN EXPRESS runs Daily. MS-QLN EXPRESS train departs from CHENNAI EGMORE at 17:00 hrs and arrives at KOLLAM JN at 08:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TBMTAMBARAM17:2817:302 mins26-11
CGLCHENGALPATTU17:5818:002 mins56-11
VMVILLUPURAM JN19:2019:255 mins159-11
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN20:0520:072 mins214-11
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI22:3522:4510 mins337-11
DGDINDIGUL JN00:1300:152 mins431-12
MDUMADURAI JN01:2001:255 mins493-12
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN02:2302:252 mins536-12
SVKSSIVAKASI02:4902:501 min560-12
SVPRSRIVILLIPUTTUR03:0403:051 min577-12
RJPMRAJAPALAYAM03:1503:172 mins589-12
SNKLSANKARANKOVIL03:3803:402 mins621-12
KDNLKADAYANALLUR04:0404:051 min642-12
TSITENKASI JN04:2304:252 mins658-12
SCTSENGOTTAI04:4505:0015 mins666-12
AYVARYANKAVU05:3305:352 mins681-12
TMLTENMALAI06:0806:102 mins694-12
EDNEDAMANN06:3906:401 min707-12
PUUPUNALUR07:1007:155 mins715-12
AVSAUVANESWSAREM07:2507:261 min723-12
KKZKOTTARAKARA07:3907:401 min735-12
KUVKUNDARA07:5207:531 min747-12
QLNKOLLAM JN08:45----760-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye