16093 - MAS-LJN EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
39 hrs 25 minsvia 46 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS-LJN EXPRESS - 16093 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to LJN (LUCKNOWJN). MAS-LJN EXPRESS runs on Tue undefined . MAS-LJN EXPRESS train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 05:15 hrs and arrives at LUCKNOWJN at 20:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SPESULLURUPETA06:2806:302 mins83111
NYPNAYADUPETA06:5306:552 mins110111
GDRGUDUR JN07:3807:402 mins138211
NLRNELLORE08:0408:051 min176111
BTTRBITRAGUNTA08:3808:402 mins210111
KVZKAVALI08:5809:002 mins227311
SKMSINGARAYAKONDA09:2509:261 min264111
OGLONGOLE10:0910:101 min292111
CLXCHIRALA10:4810:502 mins342311
BPPBAPATLA11:0111:021 min357311
NDONIDUBROLU11:2411:262 mins377211
TELTENALI JN12:1412:151 min399511
NGNTNEW GUNTUR12:5012:522 mins424111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN14:4014:5515 mins454611
YPERRUPALEM15:3915:401 min49511
KMTKHAMMAM16:2416:251 min554211
DKJDORNAKAL JN16:4916:501 min577111
MABDMAHBUBABAD17:0717:081 min601211
KDMKESAMUDRAM17:1717:181 min616211
WLWARANGAL18:0318:085 mins661311
JMKTJAMIKUNTA18:5919:001 min705111
PDPLPEDDAPALLI19:2419:251 min744111
RDMRAMGUNDAM19:4219:431 min762111
MCIMANCHERAL19:5920:001 min776111
BPABELAMPALLI20:1420:151 min795111
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR20:4920:501 min834111
BPQBALHARSHAH22:4022:5010 mins904411
CDCHANDRAPUR23:0823:091 min91711
MJRIMAJRI JN23:3923:401 min95111
WRRWARORA23:5223:531 min96411
HGTHINGANGHAT00:2400:251 min100112
SEGMSEVAGRAM01:0901:101 min103912
NGPNAGPUR02:3502:4510 mins1115112
PARPANDHURNA04:0404:051 min121912
MTYMULTAI04:4904:501 min125912
AMLAAMLA JN05:1505:172 mins128212
BZUBETUL05:3405:351 min1305212
GDYAGHORADONGRI06:1406:151 min1342112
ETITARSI JN08:0508:1510 mins1412112
BPLBHOPAL JN09:5510:005 mins1510212
BINABINA JN12:3012:355 mins1648312
LARLALITPUR13:2713:292 mins1711312
JHSJHANSI JN14:4514:5510 mins1801512
ORAIORAI16:3416:351 min1915112
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL19:0519:1510 mins2021612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye