16090 - YELAGIRI EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 25 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YELAGIRI EXPRES - 16090 runs from JTJ (JOLARPETTAI) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). YELAGIRI EXPRES runs Daily. YELAGIRI EXPRES train departs from JOLARPETTAI at 05:00 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 09:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VNVANIYAMBADI05:1805:202 mins1511
ABAMBUR05:3305:352 mins3211
MPIMELPATTI05:4305:452 mins4311
VLTVALATHOOR05:5105:521 min4911
GYMGUDIYATTAM05:5806:002 mins5911
KPDKATPADI JN06:2306:252 mins8411
MCNMUKUNDARAYAPURM06:4106:432 mins10111
WJRWALAJAH ROAD JN06:5306:552 mins10811
SHUSHOLINGHUR07:0807:102 mins12311
AVNANAVARDIKHANPET07:1807:202 mins13311
CTRECHITTERI07:2807:302 mins13711
AJJARAKKONAM07:4807:502 mins14511
TRLTIRUVALLUR08:1808:202 mins17211
PERPERAMBUR08:4808:502 mins21311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye