16089 - MAS-JTJ YELAGIRI EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 35 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS-JTJ YELAGIRI EXPRES - 16089 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to JTJ (JOLARPETTAI). MAS-JTJ YELAGIRI EXPRES runs Daily. MAS-JTJ YELAGIRI EXPRES train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 17:55 hrs and arrives at JOLARPETTAI at 22:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PERPERAMBUR18:0818:102 mins611
TRLTIRUVALLUR18:3818:402 mins4811
AJJARAKKONAM19:0319:052 mins7511
CTRECHITTERI19:1419:151 min8311
AVNANAVARDIKHANPET19:1819:202 mins8711
SHUSHOLINGHUR19:3319:352 mins9611
WJRWALAJAH ROAD JN19:4819:502 mins11111
MCNMUKUNDARAYAPURM20:0320:052 mins11911
KPDKATPADI JN20:2820:302 mins13611
GYMGUDIYATTAM20:4820:502 mins16111
VLTVALATHOOR20:5821:002 mins17111
MPIMELPATTI21:0821:102 mins17611
ABAMBUR21:2321:252 mins18811
VNVANIYAMBADI21:3821:402 mins20411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye