16022 - MYS-MAS KAVERI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 0 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MYS-MAS KAVERI EXPRESS - 16022 runs from MYS (MYSORE JN) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). MYS-MAS KAVERI EXPRESS runs Daily. MYS-MAS KAVERI EXPRESS train departs from MYSORE JN at 21:00 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 07:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MYSMYSORE JN--21:00--0111
PANPPANDAVAPURA21:1921:201 min20111
MYAMANDYA21:3821:402 mins46311
MADMADDUR21:5822:002 mins65211
CPTCHANNAPATNA22:1422:151 min83311
RMGMRAMANAGARAM22:2922:301 min94211
KGIKENGERI22:5422:551 min127211
SBCKSR BENGALURU23:4523:505 mins139511
BNCBANGALORE CANT00:0000:022 mins143212
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM00:0800:102 mins153212
WFDWHITEFIELD00:2300:241 min162212
BWTBANGARAPET01:0801:102 mins209412
KPNKUPPAM01:3801:402 mins243112
JTJJOLARPETTAI02:4502:505 mins287512
ABAMBUR03:1803:202 mins319212
KPDKATPADI JN04:0304:052 mins371212
WJRWALAJAH ROAD JN04:2804:302 mins395212
SHUSHOLINGHUR04:4404:451 min410212
AVNANAVARDIKHANPET04:5805:002 mins42012
AJJARAKKONAM05:1305:152 mins431212
TRLTIRUVALLUR05:3805:402 mins458112
PERPERAMBUR06:0806:102 mins494112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye