16021 - KAVERI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 25 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KAVERI EXPRESS - 16021 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to MYS (MYSORE JN). KAVERI EXPRESS runs Daily. KAVERI EXPRESS train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 21:15 hrs and arrives at MYSORE JN at 06:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TRLTIRUVALLUR21:5421:551 min48211
AJJARAKKONAM22:1822:202 mins75111
AVNANAVARDIKHANPET22:3422:351 min87211
SHUSHOLINGHUR22:4422:451 min96211
WJRWALAJAH ROAD JN22:5823:002 mins111211
KPDKATPADI JN23:2823:302 mins136111
ABAMBUR00:0900:101 min188212
JTJJOLARPETTAI00:5000:555 mins220512
KPNKUPPAM01:2401:251 min263212
BWTBANGARAPET01:5301:552 mins298312
WFDWHITEFIELD02:2902:301 min345312
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM02:3802:402 mins352412
BNCEBANGALORE EAST02:4902:501 min359112
BNCBANGALORE CANT02:5903:001 min362112
SBCKSR BENGALURU03:5004:0010 mins366512
KGIKENGERI04:1904:201 min378312
BIDBIDADI04:3304:341 min396212
RMGMRAMANAGARAM04:4404:451 min41012
CPTCHANNAPATNA04:5404:551 min422312
MADMADDUR05:1405:151 min440112
MYAMANDYA05:3405:351 min459212
PANPPANDAVAPURA05:5906:001 min485212
MYSMYSORE JN06:40----504512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye