16004 - NSL-MAS WKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 15 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NSL-MAS WKLY EXP - 16004 runs from NSL (NAGARSOL) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). NSL-MAS WKLY EXP runs on Mon . NSL-MAS WKLY EXP train departs from NAGARSOL at 13:30 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 16:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AWBAURANGABAD14:4514:505 mins89311
JJALNA15:4815:502 mins15211
PBNPARBHANI JN17:3817:402 mins26711
PAUPURNA JN18:2018:255 mins29511
NEDNANDED19:2519:305 mins32611
MUEMUDKHED20:0320:052 mins34811
BSXBASAR21:0921:101 min407111
NZBNIZAMABAD21:3821:402 mins43611
KMCKAMAREDDI22:2722:281 min48811
MJFMALKAJGIRI00:1900:201 min593212
KCGKACHEGUDA01:2501:3510 mins60212
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR03:0703:092 mins70712
GWDGADWAL04:3004:311 min78212
KRNTKURNOOL CITY05:4505:472 mins83812
DHNEDHONE07:0007:055 mins89112
GYGOOTY08:0808:102 mins947112
TUTADIPATRI08:4808:502 mins99412
YAYERRAGUNTLA09:5309:552 mins106412
HXCUDDAPAH10:2810:302 mins1103112
RJPRAZAMPETA11:2611:282 mins115412
RURENIGUNTA JN13:1013:2010 mins1228512
PUTPUTTUR13:4313:452 mins1254312
TRTTIRUTTANI14:1814:202 mins1286312
AJJARAKKONAM14:5014:555 mins1300212
PERPERAMBUR15:4315:452 mins136312
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL16:45----13691112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye