15968 - DBRG-RNY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 50 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DBRG-RNY EXPRESS - 15968 runs from DBRG (DIBRUGARH) to RNY (RANGIYA JN). DBRG-RNY EXPRESS runs on Mon Fri Sat . DBRG-RNY EXPRESS train departs from DIBRUGARH at 05:00 hrs and arrives at RANGIYA JN at 19:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CHBCHABUA05:2605:282 mins25-11
NTSKNEW TINSUKIA05:5506:0510 mins42-11
DJGDULIAJAN06:2606:282 mins58-11
NHKNAHARKATIYA06:3806:402 mins67-11
NAMNAMRUP06:5106:532 mins78-11
BFDBORHAT07:0107:032 mins84-11
SPKSAPEKHATI07:1507:172 mins96-11
BOJBHOJO07:3007:322 mins110-11
SLGRSIMALUGURI JN08:0008:022 mins144-11
NMTNAMTIALI08:1608:182 mins159-11
AGIAMGURI08:2908:312 mins170-11
MXNMARIANI JN09:4009:5010 mins198-11
TTBTITABAR10:0310:052 mins211-11
FKGFURKATING JN10:4010:422 mins237-11
SZRSARUPATHAR11:2611:282 mins270-11
BXJBOKAJAN11:5211:531 min292-11
DMVDIMAPUR12:1012:155 mins307-11
DPUDIPHU13:0313:052 mins344-11
LMGLUMDING JN14:0014:1010 mins376-11
LKALANKA14:5414:562 mins406-11
HJIHOJAI15:1015:122 mins420-11
KWMKAMPUR15:3515:372 mins448-11
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN15:5415:562 mins465-11
JIDJAGI ROAD16:3616:382 mins499-11
TKCTHAKURKUCHI17:2317:241 min537-11
GHYGUWAHATI18:0518:1510 mins556-11
KYQKAMAKHYA18:3018:322 mins563-11
CGSCHANGSARI19:0819:091 min578-11
KDKNKENDUKANA19:2419:251 min594-11
RNYRANGIYA JN19:50----604-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye