15960 - KAMRUP EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 35 minsvia 55 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KAMRUP EXPRESS - 15960 runs from DBRG (DIBRUGARH) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). KAMRUP EXPRESS runs Daily. KAMRUP EXPRESS train departs from DIBRUGARH at 18:25 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 06:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NTSKNEW TINSUKIA19:2519:3510 mins42111
DJGDULIAJAN20:0120:032 mins5811
NHKNAHARKATIYA20:1320:185 mins6711
NAMNAMRUP20:2920:312 mins79111
BOJBHOJO20:5620:582 mins11111
SLGRSIMALUGURI JN21:5722:025 mins145111
AGIAMGURI22:2322:252 mins171111
MXNMARIANI JN23:0023:1010 mins199111
FKGFURKATING JN00:1000:155 mins23712
BXPBARPATHAR00:3600:382 mins26112
SZRSARUPATHAR00:5000:522 mins27112
DMVDIMAPUR01:3701:5215 mins30712
DPUDIPHU02:3002:322 mins34412
LMGLUMDING JN03:1503:3015 mins376212
LKALANKA04:2904:312 mins406212
HJIHOJAI04:4504:472 mins421212
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN05:2305:252 mins46512
GHYGUWAHATI07:3007:4515 mins55712
KYQKAMAKHYA08:0008:055 mins563112
RNYRANGIYA JN08:5308:585 mins60412
NLVNALBARI09:2109:232 mins62112
TIHUTIHU09:3909:412 mins63812
PBLPATHSALA09:5109:532 mins64812
BPRDBARPETA ROAD10:1010:155 mins66912
SBESORBHOG JN10:2710:292 mins67712
BNGNBONGAIGAON11:1011:122 mins71112
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON11:3511:4510 mins71312
KOJKOKRAJHAR12:1312:152 mins741112
FKMFAKIRAGRAM JN12:2512:272 mins751112
KAMGKAMAKHYAGURI13:0813:102 mins80012
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR13:3013:355 mins82012
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR14:0014:055 mins83912
FLKFALAKATA14:3814:402 mins877112
DQGDHUPGURI15:1215:175 mins89912
NMXNEW MAYNAGURI15:3515:372 mins92012
JPEJALPAIGURI ROAD15:5315:552 mins931112
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI16:5017:0515 mins96512
AUBALUABARI ROAD17:4917:512 mins1021212
KNEKISHANGANJ18:1518:205 mins105212
BOEBARSOI JN19:0819:102 mins1109112
HCRHARISCHANDRPUR19:5219:542 mins1142112
SMSAMSI20:2520:272 mins1163112
MLDTMALDA TOWN22:0022:1010 mins119712
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN22:4222:475 mins1232112
DGLEDHULIAN GANGA23:0623:071 min1247112
NILENIMITITA23:2123:221 min125712
JRLEJANGIPUR ROAD23:4323:441 min1276212
AZAZIMGANJ JN00:4000:488 mins1311313
KGLEKHAGRAGHAT ROAD01:0301:052 mins1326113
SALESALAR01:5101:532 mins1367113
KWAEKATWA JN.02:2502:305 mins138413
NDAENABADWIP DHAM03:0203:075 mins142313
ABKAAMBIKA KALNA03:2803:302 mins1447113
BDCBANDEL JN04:3004:355 mins14893,413
HWHHOWRAH JN06:00----1528813

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye