15942 - DBRG-JAJ EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
36 hrs 20 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DBRG-JAJ EXPRESS - 15942 runs from DBRG (DIBRUGARH) to JAJ (JHAJHA). DBRG-JAJ EXPRESS runs on Fri . DBRG-JAJ EXPRESS train departs from DIBRUGARH at 05:30 hrs and arrives at JHAJHA at 17:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NTSKNEW TINSUKIA06:2506:3510 mins4211
MXNMARIANI JN09:1009:2010 mins199111
DMVDIMAPUR11:2511:3510 mins30711
DPUDIPHU12:1112:132 mins34411
LMGLUMDING JN12:5513:0510 mins376311
LKALANKA13:3713:392 mins406211
GHYGUWAHATI17:2017:4020 mins557511
KYQKAMAKHYA17:5518:005 mins563111
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN19:5820:002 mins68511
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON20:5521:005 mins76511
GOGHGOSSAIGAON HAT21:4621:482 mins82511
APDJALIPUR DUAR JN22:2522:305 mins87411
DLODALGAON00:0400:062 mins93412
NMZNEW MAL JN01:1401:162 mins98712
SGUJSILIGURI JN02:5302:552 mins1035312
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI03:2003:3010 mins1042312
KNEKISHANGANJ04:3504:405 mins112912
BOEBARSOI JN05:3005:322 mins1187112
MLDTMALDA TOWN07:3507:5015 mins127512
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN08:2208:242 mins1309112
PKRPAKAUR09:0809:091 min1342212
RPHRAMPUR HAT10:0810:135 mins1396112
SNTSAINTHIA10:5511:005 mins1424412
SURISIURI11:2111:232 mins144312
UDLANDAL JN13:0313:052 mins1497512
DGRDURGAPUR13:3514:0025 mins1513112
ASNASANSOL JN14:4015:0020 mins1555412
CRJCHITTARANJAN15:2515:272 mins1580312
MDPMADHUPUR JN16:0616:115 mins163712
JSMEJASIDIH JN16:3616:4610 mins166612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye