15941 - JAJ-DBRG EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
38 hrs 40 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JAJ-DBRG EXPRESS - 15941 runs from JAJ (JHAJHA) to DBRG (DIBRUGARH). JAJ-DBRG EXPRESS runs on Sat . JAJ-DBRG EXPRESS train departs from JHAJHA at 22:05 hrs and arrives at DIBRUGARH at 12:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JSMEJASIDIH JN22:3822:435 mins4411
MDPMADHUPUR JN23:0823:135 mins7311
CRJCHITTARANJAN23:5123:532 mins130211
ASNASANSOL JN01:5202:0210 mins15512
UDLANDAL JN02:3102:332 mins18112
DGRDURGAPUR02:5503:1520 mins19712
SURISIURI04:2904:312 mins26712
SNTSAINTHIA05:1505:205 mins287212
RPHRAMPUR HAT05:4705:525 mins314312
PKRPAKAUR06:3206:331 min368112
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN07:3407:362 mins401212
MLDTMALDA TOWN08:3008:4010 mins43612
BOEBARSOI JN10:0510:072 mins524212
KNEKISHANGANJ10:5010:522 mins581112
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI12:4012:5010 mins668112
SGUJSILIGURI JN13:3513:405 mins67512
NMZNEW MAL JN14:5014:522 mins72312
DLODALGAON15:4215:442 mins77712
APDJALIPUR DUAR JN17:3017:355 mins83612
GOGHGOSSAIGAON HAT18:1318:152 mins88512
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON19:2019:3010 mins94612
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN20:4020:422 mins102612
KYQKAMAKHYA22:4522:505 mins114712
GHYGUWAHATI23:2023:4020 mins115412
LKALANKA02:2402:262 mins1304113
LMGLUMDING JN04:1504:205 mins133413
DPUDIPHU04:5104:532 mins136613
DMVDIMAPUR05:4505:5510 mins140313
MXNMARIANI JN08:1008:2010 mins1512113
NTSKNEW TINSUKIA11:3011:4010 mins166813

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye