15934 - ASR-DBRG EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
61 hrs 10 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASR-DBRG EXPRESS - 15934 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to DBRG (DIBRUGARH). ASR-DBRG EXPRESS runs on Sat . ASR-DBRG EXPRESS train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 15:45 hrs and arrives at DIBRUGARH at 04:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--15:45--0111
BEASBEAS16:1316:152 mins43211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY16:5316:585 mins79211
LDHLUDHIANA JN18:0018:1010 mins136111
UMBAMBALA CANT JN20:2020:255 mins250111
SRESAHARANPUR21:4521:5510 mins331311
MBMORADABAD00:4700:558 mins52312
BEBAREILLY02:3502:383 mins614112
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR03:4303:452 mins685112
LKOLUCKNOW06:2506:4015 mins849312
FDFAIZABAD JN10:2010:255 mins97712
BSBVARANASI JN15:2515:5025 mins1172512
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY17:0317:085 mins1247112
BUIBALLIA18:0518:105 mins1313212
CPRCHHAPRA20:3020:4010 mins137812
HJPHAJIPUR JN22:0522:105 mins1437212
AYRNAKSHAYWAT RAI NAGAR22:2422:262 mins144812
DESDESARI22:3722:392 mins145712
BJUBARAUNI JN23:4823:5810 mins152512
KGGKHAGARIA JN.00:5501:005 mins1580313
KIRKATIHAR JN03:5004:0515 mins1704513
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI07:4507:5510 mins1905113
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR10:0010:055 mins203113
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR10:2510:305 mins205013
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON12:3512:4510 mins215613
RNYRANGIYA JN14:3014:4010 mins226613
GHYGUWAHATI15:5516:1015 mins231313
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN17:4817:502 mins240413
HJIHOJAI18:3018:322 mins244913
LKALANKA18:4618:482 mins246413
LMGLUMDING JN19:4019:455 mins249413
DPUDIPHU20:1720:192 mins252613
DMVDIMAPUR20:5521:0510 mins256313
FKGFURKATING JN23:2323:252 mins263313
MXNMARIANI JN00:1000:2010 mins2671114
SLGRSIMALUGURI JN01:1301:152 mins2725114
NTSKNEW TINSUKIA03:3503:4510 mins282814

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye