15933 - DBRG-ASR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
62 hrs 5 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DBRG-ASR EXPRESS - 15933 runs from DBRG (DIBRUGARH) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). DBRG-ASR EXPRESS runs on Tue . DBRG-ASR EXPRESS train departs from DIBRUGARH at 07:00 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 21:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NTSKNEW TINSUKIA07:5508:0510 mins42111
SLGRSIMALUGURI JN09:4309:452 mins145111
MXNMARIANI JN10:5011:0010 mins199111
FKGFURKATING JN11:4511:472 mins23711
DMVDIMAPUR13:2013:3010 mins30711
DPUDIPHU14:1814:202 mins34411
LMGLUMDING JN15:1515:205 mins37611
LKALANKA16:1816:202 mins40611
HJIHOJAI16:3416:362 mins42111
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN17:4117:432 mins46511
GHYGUWAHATI19:3519:5520 mins55711
RNYRANGIYA JN21:0021:1010 mins60411
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON23:2023:3010 mins71311
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR01:0001:055 mins82012
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR01:2201:275 mins83912
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI04:0504:2015 mins965312
KIRKATIHAR JN09:0009:1515 mins1166612
KGGKHAGARIA JN.11:0911:112 mins1289112
BJUBARAUNI JN12:4012:5010 mins134512
DESDESARI14:0914:112 mins141312
AYRNAKSHAYWAT RAI NAGAR14:2314:252 mins142212
HJPHAJIPUR JN14:5815:035 mins1433112
CPRCHHAPRA17:0017:1010 mins1492112
BUIBALLIA18:4018:455 mins1557112
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY20:1520:205 mins1623112
BSBVARANASI JN22:2022:3515 mins169812
FDFAIZABAD JN01:5802:002 mins189313
LKOLUCKNOW06:0006:1010 mins2021413
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR08:3408:362 mins2185313
BEBAREILLY09:3209:353 mins225613
MBMORADABAD11:0211:108 mins234713
SRESAHARANPUR15:0515:1510 mins253913
UMBAMBALA CANT JN16:3016:355 mins2620613
LDHLUDHIANA JN18:1018:155 mins2734213
JUCJALANDHAR CITY19:2519:305 mins2791113
BEASBEAS20:1320:152 mins2827113
ASRAMRITSAR JN21:05----2870313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye