15928 - NTSK - RNY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 5 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NTSK - RNY EXPRESS - 15928 runs from NTSK (NEW TINSUKIA) to RNY (RANGIYA JN). NTSK - RNY EXPRESS runs on Sun Tue Thurs undefined . NTSK - RNY EXPRESS train departs from NEW TINSUKIA at 05:45 hrs and arrives at RANGIYA JN at 19:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CHBCHABUA06:0806:102 mins17-11
DBRGDIBRUGARH06:4506:505 mins42-11
DMGNDHAMALGOAN07:0207:042 mins55-11
MRHTMORANHAT07:3607:382 mins84-11
SRTNSIBSAGAR TOWN08:3108:365 mins122-11
SLGRSIMALUGURI JN08:5108:565 mins138-11
NMTNAMTIALI09:0909:112 mins152-11
AGIAMGURI09:2209:242 mins164-11
MXNMARIANI JN09:5510:0510 mins192-11
TTBTITABAR10:1810:202 mins204-11
FKGFURKATING JN10:5010:522 mins230-11
SZRSARUPATHAR11:2611:282 mins264-11
BXJBOKAJAN11:5211:531 min286-11
DMVDIMAPUR12:1012:155 mins300-11
DPUDIPHU13:0313:052 mins337-11
LMGLUMDING JN14:0014:1010 mins369-11
LKALANKA14:5414:562 mins399-11
HJIHOJAI15:1015:122 mins414-11
KWMKAMPUR15:3515:372 mins441-11
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN15:5415:562 mins458-11
JIDJAGI ROAD16:3616:382 mins492-11
TKCTHAKURKUCHI17:2317:241 min530-11
GHYGUWAHATI18:0518:1510 mins550-11
KYQKAMAKHYA18:3018:322 mins556-11
CGSCHANGSARI19:0819:091 min572-11
KDKNKENDUKANA19:2419:251 min587-11
RNYRANGIYA JN19:50----597-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye