15927 - RNY NTSK EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 30 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RNY NTSK EXPRESS - 15927 runs from RNY (RANGIYA JN) to NTSK (NEW TINSUKIA). RNY NTSK EXPRESS runs on Mon Tue Sat undefined . RNY NTSK EXPRESS train departs from RANGIYA JN at 05:30 hrs and arrives at NEW TINSUKIA at 20:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RNYRANGIYA JN--05:30--0-11
KDKNKENDUKANA05:4105:421 min10-11
CGSCHANGSARI06:0606:071 min26-11
KYQKAMAKHYA06:3406:362 mins41-11
GHYGUWAHATI06:5507:0510 mins48-11
TKCTHAKURKUCHI07:3007:311 min67-11
JIDJAGI ROAD08:1208:142 mins105-11
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN08:5208:542 mins139-11
KWMKAMPUR09:1909:212 mins156-11
HJIHOJAI09:5309:552 mins184-11
LKALANKA10:0910:112 mins198-11
LMGLUMDING JN11:2011:3010 mins229-11
DPUDIPHU12:0112:032 mins260-11
DMVDIMAPUR12:5212:575 mins298-11
BXJBOKAJAN13:1413:151 min312-11
SZRSARUPATHAR13:3613:371 min334-11
FKGFURKATING JN14:2814:302 mins368-11
TTBTITABAR15:1315:152 mins393-11
MXNMARIANI JN15:3515:4510 mins406-11
AGIAMGURI16:1816:202 mins434-11
NMTNAMTIALI16:3116:332 mins445-11
SLGRSIMALUGURI JN16:4816:535 mins460-11
SRTNSIBSAGAR TOWN17:0817:135 mins476-11
MRHTMORANHAT17:4717:492 mins513-11
DMGNDHAMALGOAN18:1818:202 mins541-11
DBRGDIBRUGARH18:4518:505 mins554-11
CHBCHABUA19:2019:222 mins579-11
NTSKNEW TINSUKIA20:00----596-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye