15904 - CDG-DBRG EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
57 hrs 0 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CDG-DBRG EXPRESS - 15904 runs from CDG (CHANDIGARH) to DBRG (DIBRUGARH). CDG-DBRG EXPRESS runs on Sun Thurs . CDG-DBRG EXPRESS train departs from CHANDIGARH at 23:15 hrs and arrives at DIBRUGARH at 08:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UMBAMBALA CANT JN00:0000:1010 mins68112
SRESAHARANPUR01:5002:0010 mins149312
MBMORADABAD05:1705:258 mins342112
BEBAREILLY06:5807:002 mins432112
LKOLUCKNOW10:4511:0015 mins667112
GDGONDA JN13:4513:505 mins784212
GKPGORAKHPUR17:3017:4515 mins938512
DEOSDEORIA SADAR18:2618:315 mins987312
SVSIWAN JN19:5019:555 mins1057112
CPRCHHAPRA21:0521:1510 mins11184,512
SEESONPUR JN22:0522:072 mins1171212
HJPHAJIPUR JN22:2022:255 mins11774,512
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN23:2523:305 mins1231212
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN00:2000:255 mins1283413
BJUBARAUNI JN02:1002:2010 mins1334313
KGGKHAGARIA JN.03:1303:152 mins1389113
NNANAUGACHIA04:1004:122 mins1456113
KIRKATIHAR JN06:1006:3525 mins1513113
KNEKISHANGANJ08:2508:272 mins160913
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI10:1010:2010 mins1696113
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR13:2513:305 mins182213
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR13:5013:555 mins184113
KOJKOKRAJHAR15:0015:022 mins192013
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON16:4016:5010 mins194813
RNYRANGIYA JN18:1018:155 mins205713
GHYGUWAHATI19:3019:5020 mins2105613
LMGLUMDING JN23:0523:105 mins2285113
DPUDIPHU00:3900:412 mins231714
DMVDIMAPUR01:3301:407 mins235414
FKGFURKATING JN03:3003:322 mins242414
MXNMARIANI JN04:2004:3010 mins2462114
SLGRSIMALUGURI JN05:1505:172 mins2516114
NTSKNEW TINSUKIA07:0507:1510 mins261914

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye