15903 - DBRG-CDG EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
54 hrs 15 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DBRG-CDG EXPRESS - 15903 runs from DBRG (DIBRUGARH) to CDG (CHANDIGARH). DBRG-CDG EXPRESS runs on Mon Sat . DBRG-CDG EXPRESS train departs from DIBRUGARH at 07:00 hrs and arrives at CHANDIGARH at 13:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NTSKNEW TINSUKIA07:5508:0510 mins4211
SLGRSIMALUGURI JN09:4309:452 mins145111
MXNMARIANI JN10:5011:0010 mins199111
FKGFURKATING JN11:4511:472 mins23711
DMVDIMAPUR13:2013:3010 mins30711
DPUDIPHU14:1814:202 mins34411
LMGLUMDING JN15:1515:205 mins37611
GHYGUWAHATI19:3519:5520 mins557411
RNYRANGIYA JN21:0021:1010 mins60411
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON23:2023:3010 mins71311
KOJKOKRAJHAR23:5623:582 mins74111
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR01:0001:055 mins82012
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR01:2201:275 mins83912
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI03:5004:0010 mins965312
KNEKISHANGANJ05:0405:062 mins105212
KIRKATIHAR JN07:2507:5025 mins1148212
NNANAUGACHIA08:3808:402 mins1205212
KGGKHAGARIA JN.09:3109:332 mins1272112
BJUBARAUNI JN10:5011:0010 mins132812
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN12:0512:105 mins137812
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN12:5513:005 mins1430312
HJPHAJIPUR JN13:5514:005 mins1484112
SEESONPUR JN14:1014:122 mins1490312
CPRCHHAPRA15:3015:4515 mins1543112
SVSIWAN JN16:3016:355 mins1604312
DEOSDEORIA SADAR17:5317:552 mins167412
GKPGORAKHPUR19:3019:4515 mins1723312
GDGONDA JN23:1023:155 mins1877112
LKOLUCKNOW02:2502:3510 mins1994513
BEBAREILLY05:5806:002 mins2229213
MBMORADABAD07:3507:438 mins23194,513
SRESAHARANPUR11:0011:1010 mins2512413
UMBAMBALA CANT JN12:2512:305 mins2593113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye