15771 - APDJ-KYQ I C EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 25 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The APDJ-KYQ I C EXP - 15771 runs from APDJ (ALIPUR DUAR JN) to KYQ (KAMAKHYA). APDJ-KYQ I C EXP runs Daily. APDJ-KYQ I C EXP train departs from ALIPUR DUAR JN at 05:00 hrs and arrives at KAMAKHYA at 12:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR05:3505:372 mins2211
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR05:5505:572 mins4111
KAMGKAMAKHYAGURI06:1406:151 min6111
JOQJORAI06:2406:251 min6911
GOGHGOSSAIGAON HAT06:4106:421 min8611
CROACHAUTARA06:5306:541 min9811
FKMFAKIRAGRAM JN07:0507:061 min10911
KOJKOKRAJHAR07:1707:181 min11911
SLKXSALAKATI07:2807:291 min12811
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON08:1508:205 mins15011
BJFBIJNI08:3708:381 min16811
SBESORBHOG JN09:0509:061 min18711
BPRDBARPETA ROAD09:1509:172 mins19511
SPQSORUPETA09:2909:301 min20611
PBLPATHSALA09:4009:411 min21611
TIHUTIHU10:0310:041 min22611
NLVNALBARI10:2010:211 min24311
RNYRANGIYA JN10:4010:422 mins26011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye