15770 - LMG - APDJ I C EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 45 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LMG - APDJ I C EXP - 15770 runs from LMG (LUMDING JN) to APDJ (ALIPUR DUAR JN). LMG - APDJ I C EXP runs Daily. LMG - APDJ I C EXP train departs from LUMDING JN at 15:10 hrs and arrives at ALIPUR DUAR JN at 00:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
LMGLUMDING JN--15:10--011
LKALANKA15:4515:461 min3111
HJIHOJAI16:0116:032 mins4511
JMKJAMUNAMUKH16:3016:322 mins6111
KWMKAMPUR16:4816:491 min7211
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN17:1717:192 mins9011
JIDJAGI ROAD17:5017:522 mins12311
DGUDIGARU18:1318:141 min14711
GHYGUWAHATI19:0519:1510 mins18111
KYQKAMAKHYA19:3019:322 mins18711
RNYRANGIYA JN20:2420:262 mins22811
NLVNALBARI20:4120:421 min24511
KTCHKAITHALKUCHI20:5220:531 min25511
TIHUTIHU21:0321:041 min26311
PBLPATHSALA21:1421:151 min27211
BPRDBARPETA ROAD21:3221:342 mins29311
SBESORBHOG JN21:4421:451 min30111
BJFBIJNI22:0122:021 min32011
BNGNBONGAIGAON22:1622:171 min33511
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON22:4522:505 mins33811
BSGNBASUGAON23:0423:051 min35311
KOJKOKRAJHAR23:1723:181 min36911
FKMFAKIRAGRAM JN23:2823:291 min37911
CROACHAUTARA23:4023:411 min39011
GOGHGOSSAIGAON HAT23:5223:531 min40211
APDJALIPUR DUAR JN00:55----45012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye