15769 - APDJ - LMG I C EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 15 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The APDJ - LMG I C EXP - 15769 runs from APDJ (ALIPUR DUAR JN) to LMG (LUMDING JN). APDJ - LMG I C EXP runs Daily. APDJ - LMG I C EXP train departs from ALIPUR DUAR JN at 03:45 hrs and arrives at LUMDING JN at 14:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GOGHGOSSAIGAON HAT04:2304:241 min4811
CROACHAUTARA04:3604:371 min6011
FKMFAKIRAGRAM JN04:4804:491 min7111
KOJKOKRAJHAR04:5905:001 min8111
BSGNBASUGAON05:1705:181 min9711
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON05:4005:455 mins11211
BNGNBONGAIGAON05:5105:521 min11411
BJFBIJNI06:0606:071 min12911
SBESORBHOG JN06:2206:231 min14811
BPRDBARPETA ROAD06:3206:342 mins15611
PBLPATHSALA06:5106:521 min17811
TIHUTIHU07:0207:031 min18711
KTCHKAITHALKUCHI07:3007:311 min19511
NLVNALBARI07:5307:541 min20511
RNYRANGIYA JN08:1808:202 mins22111
KYQKAMAKHYA09:2309:252 mins26211
GHYGUWAHATI09:4009:5010 mins26911
DGUDIGARU10:3910:412 mins30311
JIDJAGI ROAD11:1011:122 mins32611
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN11:5011:522 mins36011
KWMKAMPUR12:1112:121 min37711
JMKJAMUNAMUKH12:2312:252 mins38811
HJIHOJAI12:4012:422 mins40511
LKALANKA12:5512:561 min42011
LMGLUMDING JN14:00----45011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye