15724 - SMI - NJP WEEKLY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 30 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SMI - NJP WEEKLY EXPRESS - 15724 runs from SMI (SITAMARHI) to SGUJ (SILIGURI JN). SMI - NJP WEEKLY EXPRESS runs on Fri . SMI - NJP WEEKLY EXPRESS train departs from SITAMARHI at 17:15 hrs and arrives at SILIGURI JN at 04:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JNRJANAKPUR ROAD17:3417:362 mins25111
KMLKAMTAUL17:5117:532 mins45111
DBGDARBHANGA JN18:2318:285 mins68311
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN20:1020:155 mins105511
BJUBARAUNI JN21:2521:3510 mins15611
BGSBEGU SARAI21:5321:552 mins171211
NNANAUGACHIA23:1923:212 mins279111
KIRKATIHAR JN01:0501:1510 mins336112
DLKDALKOLHA02:1302:152 mins40512
KNEKISHANGANJ02:3702:392 mins434112
AUBALUABARI ROAD03:0503:072 mins464112
SGUJSILIGURI JN04:45----541512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye