15723 - NJP - SMI WEEKLY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 5 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NJP - SMI WEEKLY EXPRESS - 15723 runs from NJP (NEW JALPAIGURI) to SMI (SITAMARHI). NJP - SMI WEEKLY EXPRESS runs on Thurs . NJP - SMI WEEKLY EXPRESS train departs from NEW JALPAIGURI at 21:10 hrs and arrives at SITAMARHI at 10:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AUBALUABARI ROAD23:0023:022 mins83211
KNEKISHANGANJ23:2723:292 mins114211
DLKDALKOLHA23:5223:542 mins14211
KIRKATIHAR JN01:4501:5510 mins212612
NNANAUGACHIA02:4202:442 mins269212
BGSBEGU SARAI04:2504:305 mins376112
BJUBARAUNI JN05:3505:4510 mins39212
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN07:0507:105 mins443612
DBGDARBHANGA JN08:0008:055 mins48012
KMLKAMTAUL08:2408:262 mins50312
JNRJANAKPUR ROAD08:4108:432 mins52312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye