15722 - PAHARIA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 15 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PAHARIA EXPRESS - 15722 runs from NJP (NEW JALPAIGURI) to DGHA (DIGHA FLAG STN). PAHARIA EXPRESS runs on Sat . PAHARIA EXPRESS train departs from NEW JALPAIGURI at 19:45 hrs and arrives at DIGHA FLAG STN at 12:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TKGTHAKURGANJ21:0821:102 mins63-11
KNEKISHANGANJ21:5421:562 mins114-11
BOEBARSOI JN22:4122:432 mins171-11
MLDTMALDA TOWN00:5501:0510 mins259-12
AZAZIMGANJ JN02:5503:005 mins371-12
KGLEKHAGRAGHAT ROAD03:1403:151 min386-12
SALESALAR03:5003:511 min427-12
KWAEKATWA JN04:2004:222 mins444-12
NDAENABADWIPDHAM04:5404:562 mins484-12
BDCBANDEL JN06:1106:132 mins549-12
HWHHOWRAH JN07:3007:5020 mins588-12
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN08:0908:101 min596-12
ULBULUBARIA08:3008:322 mins620-12
BZNBAGNAN08:4608:482 mins633-12
MCAMECHEDA09:0209:042 mins647-12
TMZTAMLUK09:4009:422 mins680-12
KATIKANTHI P H10:4110:421 min741-12
DGHADIGHA FLAG STN12:00----774-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye