15721 - PAHARIA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 0 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PAHARIA EXPRESS - 15721 runs from DGHA (DIGHA FLAG STN) to NJP (NEW JALPAIGURI). PAHARIA EXPRESS runs on undefined . PAHARIA EXPRESS train departs from DIGHA FLAG STN at 16:30 hrs and arrives at NEW JALPAIGURI at 09:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KATIKANTHI P H17:0117:032 mins33111
TMZTAMLUK18:2418:262 mins94211
MCAMECHEDA19:1819:202 mins127411
BZNBAGNAN19:3419:362 mins141211
ULBULUBARIA19:5019:522 mins154211
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN20:2220:242 mins178511
HWHHOWRAH JN21:0521:5550 mins186811
BDCBANDEL JN22:5222:542 mins225611
NDAENABADWIP DHAM23:4823:502 mins29111
KWAEKATWA JN.00:2600:282 mins33012
SALESALAR00:4500:461 min347212
KGLEKHAGRAGHAT ROAD01:2901:301 min38812
AZAZIMGANJ JN02:0202:075 mins402112
MLDTMALDA TOWN04:0004:1010 mins51612
BOEBARSOI JN06:0006:022 mins604212
KNEKISHANGANJ06:5206:542 mins66212
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI09:30----749212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye