15718 - MXN-GHY I C EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 45 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MXN-GHY I C EXPRESS - 15718 runs from MXN (MARIANI JN) to GHY (GUWAHATI). MXN-GHY I C EXPRESS runs Daily. MXN-GHY I C EXPRESS train departs from MARIANI JN at 05:00 hrs and arrives at GUWAHATI at 15:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MXNMARIANI JN--05:00--011
JTTNJORHAT TOWN05:2705:325 mins1811
BBGNBARUA BAMUNGAON06:0506:072 mins4611
NMGYNUMOLIGARH06:4806:502 mins6211
GLGTGOLAGHAT07:1007:122 mins7811
FKGFURKATING JN07:3807:402 mins8511
BXPBARPATHAR08:0108:021 min11011
SZRSARUPATHAR08:1308:141 min11911
NJNNAOJAN08:2508:261 min12811
BXJBOKAJAN08:4008:411 min14111
DMVDIMAPUR09:2709:3710 mins15511
DSRDHANSIRI09:5509:561 min17411
DPUDIPHU10:3510:372 mins19311
BRLFBAR LANGFER S11:0211:031 min21811
LMGLUMDING JN11:1211:2210 mins22411
LKGLAMSAKHANG11:4811:491 min23911
HWXHABAIPUR12:0312:052 mins24911
LKALANKA12:0812:102 mins25511
HJIHOJAI12:2412:262 mins26911
JGJNJUGIJAN12:3312:341 min27611
JMKJAMUNAMUKH12:4812:502 mins28611
KWMKAMPUR13:0313:041 min29711
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN13:2513:305 mins31411
JIDJAGI ROAD14:0414:062 mins34811
DGUDIGARU14:2714:281 min37111
NNGENARANGI14:5915:001 min39711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye